Who's Who in HR

Title / Name

E-Mail

Associate Director Human Resources
Janis Grant
jgrant@mec.cuny.edu
HR Manager/Benefits Specialist
Kareema Monroe
kmonroe@mec.cuny.edu
Recruitment Coordinator
Gabrielle Keane-Dawes
gkeane-dawes@mec.cuny.edu
HR Assistant / College Assistant
Aeisha Banton
abanton@mec.cuny.edu
HR Assistant / Adjuncts To Benefits Assistant
Crystal Chase
cchase@mec.cuny.edu
Time & Leave Assistant
Keri Weekes
kweekes@mec.cuny.edu
Time & Leave Assistant
Tiffany Sutton
tsutton@mec.cuny.edu
Time & Leave Coordinator /College Assistant
Shana-Kay Jones
sjones@mec.cuny.edu
Adjunct Specialist
Tahmina Akter
takter@mec.cuny.edu
HR Assistant/HRIS
Nishat Lubna
nlubna@mec.cuny.edu

Contacting HR

Office Location
1150 Carroll Street Room, C208
Brooklyn, NY 11225
Phone: (718) 270-6910
Fax: (718) 270-6909