Who's Who in HR

Title / Name

E-Mail

Executive Director Human Resources/Labor Designee
Tanya E. Isaacs
tisaacs@mec.cuny.edu
Associate Director Human Resources
Janis Grant
jgrant@mec.cuny.edu
HR Manager/Benefits Specialist
Kareema Monroe
kmonroe@mec.cuny.edu
HR Assistant / Recruitment Coordinator
Gabrielle Keane-Dawes
gkeane-dawes@mec.cuny.edu
HR Assistant / CA's
Aeisha Banton
abanton@mec.cuny.edu
HR Assistant / Adjuncts
Crystal Chase
cchase@mec.cuny.edu
Time & Leave Assistant
Keri Weekes
kweekes@mec.cuny.edu
Time & Leave Assistant
Tiffany Sutton
tsutton@mec.cuny.edu
Time & Leave Coordinator /College Assistant
Shana-Kay Jones
sjones@mec.cuny.edu
Time & Leave Coordinator
Tahmina Akter
takter@mec.cuny.edu
HR Assistant/ Adjuncts
Shanna Hillary
shillary@mec.cuny.edu
HR Assistant/HRIS
Nishat Lubna
nlubna@mec.cuny.edu

Contacting HR

Office Location
1150 Carroll Street Room, C113
Brooklyn, NY 11225
Phone: (718) 270-6910
Fax: (718) 270-6909