Hollie Jones, PhD
Dean of Academic Affairs & MSCHE Accreditation Liaison Officer
Email: hjones@mec.cuny.edu
Tel: (718) 270-4893
Fax: (718) 270-5009
Tanya Serdiuk
Director, Accreditation & Assessment
Email: tserdiuk@mec.cuny.edu
Tel: (718) 270-5162
Valerie L. Acham
Senior Associate Director
Email: vacham@mec.cuny.edu
Tel: (718) 270- 5024
Fax: (718) 270- 5009
Pauline Monsanto
Executive Assistant to the Executive Dean
Email: pmonsanto@mec.cuny.edu
Tel: (718) 270-5130
Fax: (718) 270-5009
Dr. Eva Chan
Director Office of Institutional Research and Assessment
Email: echan@mec.cuny.edu
Tel: (718) 270-6487
Fax: (718) 270-6918
Norman Narcisse
Research Analyst/Workload - Institutional Research and Assessment
Email: nnarcisse@mec.cuny.edu
Tel: (718) 270-6944
Fax: (718) 270-6918
Cesar Moreno
Research Analyst
Email: cmoreno@mec.cuny.edu
Tel: (718) 270-6977
Fax: (718) 270-6918