The IEAC is comprised of a cross-section of the college community such as senior and junior faculty, staff, executive leadership, and students.  An IEAC member may also serve on a co-chair-led subcommittee (working group) – AES and Student Support, Freshmen Year Experience, General Education, Institutional Assessment, Program/Course Level Learning Outcomes.  The Steering Committee, constituted by IEAC members, provides guidance to the Subcommittees and support to the overarching Committee.

MEC Institutional Effectiveness and Assessment Committee (Committee of the whole)

Name Area/Department
Kirt Robinson Academic Advising
Augustine Okereke, Provost Office of Academic Affairs (OAA)
Hollie Jones, Dean OAA
Michael Dreher, Associate Provost OAA
Shakima Scott OAA
Pauline Monsanto OAA – Accreditation, Quality Assurance & Institutional Effectiveness
Tanya Serdiuk OAA – Accreditation, Quality Assurance & Institutional Effectiveness
Valerie Acham OAA – Accreditation, Quality Assurance & Institutional Effectiveness
Eva Chan OAA – Institutional Research & Assessment
Norman Narcisse OAA – Institutional Research & Assessment
Jackie Rousseau Accelerated Study in Associated Programs (ASAP)
Rebecca Fraley-Corrado, AVP Administration & Finance
Thais Pilieri Bursar
Antoinette Roberson Career Services
Michael Flanigan Caribbean Research Center
Tracy Noel College Now
Evelyn Castro, VP Enrollment Management & Student Affairs
Jeffrey Sigler Enrollment Management
Jacqueline Clark, Senior VP Finance
Deborah Charles Freshman Year Program (FYP)
Lystra Huggins Freshman Year Program
Xavier Barreto, AVP & CIO Information & Technology
Goldene Lewis Internal Audit / Risk Management
Judith Schwartz Library
Chi Koon Research & Sponsored Programs
Joanne Rolle, Dean School of Business (SoBus)
Emmanuel Egbe SoBus – Economics & Finance
Wallace Ford II SoBus – Public Administration
Zulema Blair SoBus – Public Administration
Sheilah Paul, Dean School of  Global Education (SGE)
Deborah Greenblatt SGE –Multicultural Early Childhood & Elementary Education
Ethan Gologor, Acting Dean School of Liberal Arts (SLA)
Cristina Migliaccio SLA – English
Joanna Sit SLA – English
Mudiwa Pettus SLA – English
Moses Phillips SLA – Mass Communications
Maudry-Beverley Lashley SLA – Psychology
Sumeyra Tosun SLA – Psychology
David Orenstein SLA – Social & Behavioral Sciences
John Lauermann SLA – Social & Behavioral Sciences
Fabienne Snowden SLA – Social Work
Kheron Austrie, Alumni School of Professional & Community Development
Mohsin Patwary, Dean School of Science, Health & Technology (SSHT)
Chiyedza Small SSHT – Biology
Margaret Carroll SSHT – Biology
Alicia Reid SSHT – Chemistry & Environmental Science
Richard Denton SSHT – Chemistry & Environmental Science
Gelonia Dent SSHT – Math
Homeira Pajoohesh SSHT – Math
Enest Richards SSHT – Nursing
Rosa Zavela-Gutierrez SSHT – Physical Environmental & Computer Science
Sherrill-Ann Mason Search for Education, Elevation & Knowledge (SEEK)
Alexis McLean, Dean Student Affairs
Amani Reece Student Life
Waleek Boone Transition Academy