Executive Cabinet

 

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Rudolph Crew President (718) 270-5000 rcrew@mec.cuny.edu
Dr. Augustine Okereke Provost and Senior Vice President (718) 270-5010 augokereke@mec.cuny.edu
Johnathon Hardaway Executive Legal Counsel (718) 270-5002 jhardaway@mec.cuny.edu
Jacqueline Clark Senior Vice-President of Administration & Finance (718) 270-6131 jaclark@mec.cuny.edu
Tanya E. Isaacs Executive Director of Human Resources / Labor Designee (718) 270-6910 tisaacs@mec.cuny.edu
Jennifer James Interim Assistant Vice President Institutional Advancement & Development (718) 270-5083 jenjames@mec.cuny.edu

 

Administrative Cabinet

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Mohsin Patwary, Ph.D. Dean, School of Science, Health, and Technology (718) 270-6217 mohsin@mec.cuny.edu
Dr. Evelyn Castro Vice President Student Affairs (718) 270-6174 ecastro@mec.cuny.edu
Mr. Thomas Ching Assistant Vice President, Facilities (718) 270-6238 tching@mec.cuny.edu
Mrs. Shannon Clarke-Anderson Executive Director, Enrollment Management (718) 270-5143 shannon@mec.cuny.edu
Dr. Ethan Gologor Acting Dean, School of Liberal Arts (718) 270-4852 ethan@mec.cuny.edu
Mr. Xavier Barreto Interim Chief Information Officer and Assistant Vice President (718) 270-6131 xbarreto@mec.cuny.edu
Dr. Hollie Jones Dean, Academic Affairs (718) 270-5049 hjones@mec.cuny.edu
Dr. Alexis J. McLean Interim Dean, Student Affairs (718) 270-4961 amclean@mec.cuny.edu
Dr. Sheilah Paul Dean, School of Education (718) 270-4936 spaul@mec.cuny.edu
Ms. Thais Pilieri Director, Office of the Bursar (718) 270-6986 tpilieri@mec.cuny.edu
Dr. Antoinette Roberson Senior Director, Career Management Services (718) 270-6055 aroberson@mec.cuny.edu
Dr. Jo-Ann Rolle Dean, School of Business (718) 270-5110 jrolle@mec.cuny.edu
Mr. Jeffrey Sigler Director, Enrollment (718) 270-4966 jeffrey@mec.cuny.edu
Ms. Rebecca Fraley-Corrado Interim Assistant Vice President Administration & Finance (718) 270-5026 RFraley-Corrado@mec.cuny.edu