OFFICE OF COMMUNICATIONS AND MARKETING TEAM

Tanisha Mallette • Director
Communications & Marketing
tmallette@mec.cuny.edu | Tel: (718) 270-5079

Roseann Warren • Associate Director
Digital Media & Communications (Website)
rvwarren@mec.cuny.edu | Tel: (718) 804-8229

Marsha Escayg
Alumni Relations
mescayg@mec.cuny.edu | Tel: (718) 270-6984

Richard Joseph
Multimedia Production Coordinator (Graphics)
rjoseph@mec.cuny.edu | Tel: (718) 270-6964

Beverly Davis • Manager
Events and Institutional Partnerships
beverlyd@mec.cuny.edu | Tel: (718) 270-4871

John-Conrad Ste Marthe • Administrative Event Manager
Events and Institutional Partnerships
jstemarthe@mec.cuny.edu | Tel: (718) 270-6983

James McNeil • Media Services
Events and Institutional Partnerships
jmcneil@mec.cuny.edu | Tel: (718) 270-4902

Derrick Livingston • Media Services
Events and Institutional Partnerships
derrick@mec.cuny.edu | Tel: (718) 270-4876

Sonia Wilson • Manager
Institutional Partnerships
sonia@mec.cuny.edu | Tel: (718) 270- 6968

Sharon Bartell • Director of Data and Donor Services
sharonb@mec.cuny.edu | (718) 270-5021