OFFICE OF COMMUNICATIONS & MARKETING TEAM

Jennifer James • Executive Director
Communications, Government & External Affairs
jenjames@mec.cuny.edu | Tel: (718) 270-5083

Giulia Prestia • Associate Director
External Communications & College Relations
gprestia@mec.cuny.edu | Tel: (718) 270-5075

Tanisha Mallette • Associate Director
Internal Communications
tmallette@mec.cuny.edu | Tel: (718) 270-5079

Roseann Warren • Associate Director
Electronic Digital Media (Website)
rvwarren@mec.cuny.edu | Tel: (718) 804-8229

Amber Magruder • Writer & Editor
Communications & Marketing
amagruder@mec.cuny.edu | Tel: (718) 270-6999

Marsha Escayg
Alumni Relations
mescayg@mec.cuny.edu | Tel: (718) 270-6984

Richard Joseph
Multimedia Production Coordinator (Graphics)
rjoseph@mec.cuny.edu | Tel: (718) 270-6964

Jermine Hodge
Multimedia Production Coordinator (Graphics)
jhodge@mec.cuny.edu | Tel: (718) 270-6999

Michael Edwards
Multimedia Production Coordinator
miedwards@mec.cuny.edu | Tel: (718) 270-6951

Beverly Davis • Manager
Events & Institutional Partnerships
beverlyd@mec.cuny.edu | Tel: (718) 270-4871

John-Conrad Ste Marthe • Administrative Event Manager
Events & Institutional Partnerships
jstemarthe@mec.cuny.edu | Tel: (718) 270-6983

James McNeil • Media Services
Events & Institutional Partnerships
jmcneil@mec.cuny.edu | Tel: (718) 270-4902

Derrick Livingston • Media Services
Events & Institutional Partnerships
derrick@mec.cuny.edu | Tel: (718) 270-4876

Sonia Wilson • Manager
Institutional Partnerships
sonia@mec.cuny.edu | Tel: (718) 270- 6968

Sharon Bartell • Director of Data & Donor Services
sharonb@mec.cuny.edu | (718) 270-5021