The Office of Institutional Advancement and Communications

Jonathan Sandville
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
and Communications
jsandville@mec.cuny.edu
718-270-6979

DIRECTORS:

Kevin Adams
Director of Communications
kadams@mec.cuny.edu
718-270-6244

Felicia R. Lee
Director of News & Information
flee@mec.cuny.edu
718-270-5046

Tara Tomlinson
Director of Development and Alumni Relations
trtomlinson@mec.cuny.edu
(718) 270-6398

ADVANCEMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS TEAM:

Daniel Costoso
Graphic Designer/Media Services Technician
(718) 270-3003
dcostoso@mec.cuny.edu

Beverly Davis
Manager of Institutional Partnerships
(718) 270-4871
beverlyd@mec.cuny.edu

Sowonee Duworko
Foundation Relations Manager
(718) 270- 6005
sowonee@mec.cuny.edu

Michael Edwards
Brand Strategist
(718) 270-6951
miedwards@mec.cuny.edu

Marsha Escayg
Assistant to the Vice-President of Institutional Advancement and Communications
(718) 270- 6984
mescayg@mec.cuny.edu

Jermine Hodge
Graphic Designer
(718) 270-6999
JHodge@mec.cuny.edu

Richard Joseph
Broadcast & Multimedia Production Specialist
(718) 270-6964
rjoseph@mec.cuny.edu

Dinley Le Conte
Digital Media Marketing Specialist
(718) 270-8153
dleconte@mec.cuny.edu

Derrick Livingston
Media Technician, User Support Services
(718) 270 4876
derrick@mec.cuny.edu

James McNeil
Media Technician, User Support Services
(718) 270-4902
jmcneil@mec.cuny.edu

Dexter Roberts
Communications Development Coordinator
(718) 270-7997
deroberts@mec.cuny.edu

John-Conrad Ste. Marthe
Special Events Manager
(718) 270-6983
jstemarthe@mec.cuny.edu

Sonia Wilson
Corporate Development Officer
(718) 270-6968
soniaw@mec.cuny.edu