Dr. J. Bottaro               
jbottaro@mec.cuny.edu
Tel. (718) 270-6263
Department Chair
Office B-2032M

Dr. Senen Vivero          
vivero@mec.cuny.edu           
Tel. (718) 270-4942
Deputy Chair
Office B-2032S

Dr. MarĂ­a Luisa Ruiz
mlruiz@mec.cuny.edu            
Tel. (718) 270-6247
Assistant Prof.
Office B-2032L

Ana Melendez                
amelendez@mec.cuny.edu                
Tel. (718) 270-6263
Lecturer 
B-2032Q

Oscar Franco                
ofranco@mec.cuny.edu                    
Tel. (718) 270-4958
Language Lab Coordinator
Lecturer 
B-2034
 
Regina Robbins          
rrobbins@mec.cuny.edu                   
Tel. (718) 270-4958
Department Secretary
Department Fax #                             
Fax.(718) 270-4987