Library Directory

Department of Library and Information Services       

Medgar Evers College

Last Name

First Name

 Title

 Room

Telephone

(718) 270-

 Fax

(718) 270

 Email

 Oulanov  Alexei Interim Chair & Chief Librarian/

Reference & Information Literacy

B-2040

4880

5182

aoulanov@mec.cuny.edu
Abel-Bey Karen Administrative Officer

B-0118

5007

5182

kabel-bey@mec.cuny.edu
Theodore Zilpha Coordinator, Chief Librarian’s Office

B-2040

4880

5182

ztheodore@mec.cuny.edu
Ahn Min Hyung Information Literacy/Instruction

B-2039A

4824

5182

mahn@mec.cuny.edu
Bazan              Ida Head of Access Services/E-Reserves

B-1038A

4816

5182

ibazan@mec.cuny.edu
Case Wendy Access Services

B-1035A

4830

5182

wcase@mec.cuny.edu
Chang Ching Librarian, Acquisitions/Serials & Collection Development

B-0118D

4865

5182

chingchang@mec.cuny.edu
Cox Mernel T. Access Services

B-1035A

4870

5182

mcox@mec.cuny.edu
Ealey Octavia Access Services

B-1035A

4884

5182

octavia@mec.cuny.edu
Franz       Benjamin Librarian, Cataloging/Processing

B-0118B

4875

5182

bfranz@mec.cuny.edu
Gubernat Tomasz Library Technician

B-0119B

6181

5182

tgubernat@mec.cuny.edu
Huang Qingguo Coordinator Automation Systems

B-2036D

4867

5182

qhuang@mec.cuny.edu
Islam Aminul Automation Systems

B-2036

4879

5182

iaminul@mec.cuny.edu
Joseph Jasmine Access Services

B-1035A

3021

5182

jasjoseph@mec.cuny.edu
Lormil Naromie Archives & Special Collections

B-0108A

6157

5182

nlormil@mec.cuny.edu
Lossin Rebecca Adjunct Librarian / Reference

B-0118

4802

5182

rlossin@mec.cuny.edu
Hartridge-Lucas Lisa Access Services

B-1035A

4913

5182

lisa-sassc@mec.cuny.edu
Madden Karl Librarian, Information Services

B-1038D

4997

5182

kmadden@mec.cuny.edu
Ostrowski Thomas Cataloging/Processing

B-0118

4815

5182

ostrowski@mec.cuny.edu
Novitskaya Yelena Librarian, Reference/Archives/Special Collection

B-0108A

4889

5182

ynovitskaya@mec.cuny.edu
Palmer Sharon Adjunct Librarian, Reference

B-0118

4802

5182

shpalmer@mec.cuny.edu
Pellerin Eric Librarian, Serials/Reference

B-0118E

4818

5182

epellerin@mec.cuny.edu
Pilgrim Kerwin Librarian, Reference & Digital

B-1039

6281

5182

kpilgrim@mec.cuny.edu
Schwartz Judith Librarian, Reference/. Interlibrary Loan

B-1036

4834

5182

jschwartz@mec.cuny.edu
Smith Lucent Acquisitions/Serials

B-0118

4819

5182

lucent@mec.cuny.edu
Williams-Stewart Wendy Access Services

B-1035A

4868

5182

wendy@mec.cuny.edu
Reference Desk

B-1035

4802

Circulation Desk

B-1035

4873

Chief Librarian’s Office

B-2040

4880