President's Cabinet

 

President
Dr. Rudolph F. Crew
(718) 270-5000
rcrew@mec.cuny.edu


Senior Vice President and COO
Mr. Jerald Posman
(718)270-5026
jposman@mec.cuny.edu


Acting Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
Dr. Augustine Okereke
(718) 270-5135
augokereke@mec.cuny.edu


Acting Chief of Staff
Mr. Richard Jones
(718) 270-5128
richardj@mec.cuny.edu


VP/ Finance & Administration
Mr. David Taylor
(718) 270-6113
dtaylor@mec.cuny.edu


Director Human Resources/Labor Designee
Tanya E. Isaacs
(718) 270-6970
tisaacs@mec.cuny.edu


Legal Counsel to the President
Mr. Gary Johnson
(718) 270-5002
gajohnson@mec.cuny.edu


Special Assistant to the President
Ms. Lakisha Murray
(718) 270-6245
lmurray@mec.cuny.edu


AVP/Facilities Management Campus Planning & Operations
Ms. Linda Corcoran
(718) 270-6238
lcorcoran@mec.cuny.edu


Acting AVP/Communications & Public Relations
Ms. Jamilah Fraser
(718) 270-6911
jfraser1@mec.cuny.edu


Dean/School of Science Health & Technology
Dr. Mohsin Patwary
(718) 270-6217
moshin@mec.cuny.edu


Acting Dean for the School of Liberal Arts and Education
Dr. George Irish
718-270-4987 
girish@mec.cuny.edu


CIO/Information Technology
Ms. Ediltrudys Ruiz
(718) 270-6131
eruiz@mec.cuny.edu


Associate Provost
Dr. Simone Rodriquez-Dorestant
(718) 270-5017
simone@mec.cuny.edu


Acting Dean/Student Affairs
Mr. Derrick Griffith
(718) 270-5039
dgriffith@mec.cuny.edu


Acting Executive Director/Strategic Communication
Ms. Shana Kemp
(718) 270-6951
skemp@mec.cuny.edu


Acting Vice President for Student Affairs, Enrollment Management Services and Educational Initiatives
Dr. Evelyn Castro
(718) 270-6174
ecastro@mec.cuny.edu


Acting Director of Admissions
Ms. Shannon Clarke-Anderson
718-270-6021  
shannon@mec.cuny.edu


Director of Enrollment Management
Mr. Jeffrey Sigler
718-270-6046  
jeffrey@mec.cuny.edu


Research Development Specialist
Dawn Wills
(718) 270-6901
dwills@mec.cuny.edu


Development Manager
Mr. Michael Flanigan
718-270-6083
mflanigan@mec.cuny.edu