Staff Directory

Last Name

First Name

Title

Room

Phone
(718) 270-

Fax
(718) 270-

Email

Orenstein

David

Department Chairperson & Chief Librarian

B-2040

4883

5182

dorenstein@mec.cuny.edu

Oulanov

Alexei

Deputy Chair, Librarian, Reference & Information Literacy

B-2037

4817

5182

aoulanov@mec.cuny.edu

Theodore

Zilpha

Coordinator, Chief Librarian’s Office

B-2040

4880

5182

ztheodore@mec.cuny.edu

Ahn

Min Hyung

College Lab Technician Information Literacy/

B-2039A

4824

5182

mahn@mec.cuny.edu

Bazan

Ida

Coordinator, Access Services/E-Reserves

B-1038A

4816

5182

ibazan@mec.cuny.edu

Case

Wendy

College Lab Technician, Access Services

B-1035A

4830

5182

wcase@mec.cuny.edu

Chang

Ching

Librarian, Acquisitions & Collection Development

B-0118D

4865

4908

chingchang@mec.cuny.edu

Cox

Mernel T.

Library Assistant, Access Services

B-1035A

4870

5182

mcox@mec.cuny.edu

Ealey

Octavia

College Lab Technician, Access Services

B-1035A

4884

5182

octavia@mec.cuny.edu

Franz

Benjamin

Librarian, Reference & Digital

B-2047

4875

5182

bfranz@mec.cuny.edu

Gubernat

Tomasz

Technician

B-0119B

6181

5182

tgubernat@mec.cuny.edu

Huang

Qingguo

Coordinator, Automation Systems

B-2036D

4867

5182

qhuang@mec.cuny.edu

Islam

Aminul

College Lab Technician, Automation Systems

B-2036

4879

5182

iaminul@mec.cuny.edu

Josephs

Ian

Evening Manager/Access Services

B-1035A

4869

5182

ijosephs@mec.cuny.edu

Lormil

Naromie

College Lab Technician, Archives&  Special  Collection

B-0108A

6157

4908

nlormil@mec.cuny.edu

Madden

Karl

Librarian, Information Services & Reference

B-1038D

4997

4908

kmadden@mec.cuny.edu

Novitskaya

Yelena

Librarian, Reference, Archives & Special Collection

B-0108A

4889

4908

ynovistkaya@mec.cuny.edu

Odige

Sahidha

SCLT, Special Projects

B-2047

5007

5182

sodige@mec.cuny.edu

Ostrowski

Thomas

College Lab Technician, Cataloging/ Processing

B-0118

4815

4908

tostrowski@mec.cuny.edu

Pellerin

Eric

Librarian, Serials/Reference

B-0118E

4818

4908

epellerin@mec.cuny.edu

Pilgrim

Kerwin

Librarian, Reference & Digital

B-1039

6281

5182

kpilgrim@mec.cuny.edu

Schwartz

Judith

Librarian, Reference & Interlibrary Loan

B-1035

4834

5182

jschwartz@mec.cuny.edu

Smith

Lucent

Library Assistant, Periodicals

B-0118

4819

4908

lucent@mec.cuny.edu

Wiggins-Swain

Joanne

Librarian Assistant, Access Services

B-1035A

4826

5182

joanne@mec.cuny.edu