Staff Directory

Last First Title Room Phone
718.270.
Fax
718. 270.
Email
Orenstein, David I
Chief Librarian
 

C-309

4883

5182

dorenstein@mec.cuny.edu

Oulanov, Alexei
Deputy Chair, Librarian, Reference Information Literacy
C-409 4834 5182 aoulanov@mec.cuny.edu
Ahn, Min Hyung
Information Literacy/Instruction
C-409 2213 5182 mahn@mec.cuny.edu
Bazan, Ida
Coordinator Reserves
C-415 4816 4908 ibazan@mwec.cuny.edu
Case, Wendy
Access Services
C-409 1144 5182 wcase@mec.cuny.edu
Chang, Ching
Librarian, Acquisitions & Collection Development
C-414 4865 4908 chingchang@mec.cuny.edu
Costoso, Daniel
Instructional Media Services
C-208 4902 5182 dcostoso@mec.cuny.edu
Cox, Mernel T.
Access Services
C-409 4870 5182 mcox@mec.cuny.edu
Ealey, Octavia
CLICS Coordinator
C-409 4884 5182 octavia@mec.cuny.edu
Franz, Benjamin
Librarian, Reference & Digital
C-415 4816 5182 bfranz@mec.cuny.edu
Gubernat, Tomasz
Instructional Media Services
C-208 4878 5182 tgubernat@mec.cuny.edu
Huang, Qingguo
Coordinator Automation Systems
C-415 4867 5182 qhuang@mec.cuny.edu
Islam, Aminul
Automation Systems
C-415 4879 4908 iaminul@mec.cuny.edu
Jordan, Kenneth

Instructional Media Services
C-208 4878 5182 kjordan@mec.cuny.edu
Josephs, Ian
Instructional Media Services

C-208

4869

5182

ijosephs@mec.cuny.edu

Livingston, Derrick
Instructional Media Services

C-208

4876

5182

derrick@mec.cuny.edu

Lormil, Naromie
Archives & Special Collections

C-405

4889

4908

nlormil@mec.cuny.edu

Madden, Karl
Librarian, Information Services

C-409

4997

4908

kmadden@mec.cuny.edu

McNeil, James
Instructional Media Services

C-208 4902 5182 jmcneal@mec.cuny.edu
Novitskaya, Yelena
Librarian, Reference & Archives & Special Collection
C-405 4889 4908 ynovitskaya@mec.cuny.edu
Odige, Sahidha
Coordinator Access Services
C-409 5007 5182 sodige@mec.cuny.edu
Ostrowski, Thomas
Cataloging/ Processing
C-413 4815 4908 tostrowski@mec.cuny.edu
Pellerin, Eric
Serials Librarian
C-414     epellerin@mec.cuny.edu
Pilgrim, Kerwin
Librarian, Reference & Digital
C-409 4875 5182 kpilgrim@mec.cuny.edu
Schwartz, Judith
Reference / ILL Librarian
C-409 4834   jschwartz@mec.cuny.edu
Smith, Lucent
Periodicals
C-415 4819 4908 lucent@mec.cuny.edu
Theodore, Zilpha
Coordinator, Chief Librarian’s Office
C-309 4880 5182 ztheodore@mec.cuny.edu
Wiggins-Swain, Joanne
Access Services
C-409 4826 5182 joanne@mec.cuny.edu
Williams-Stewart, Wendy
Acquisitions Collection Development
C-414 4868 4908 wendy@mec.cuny.edu
Yazdani, Danesh
Librarian, Cataloging/Processing
C-413 4877
/4815
4908 yazdani@mec.cuny.edu

Reference Desk

4802

Circulation Desk

4873

Chief Librarian’s   Office

4880