Staff Directory

Office Location
1150 Carroll Street Room, C113
Brooklyn, NY 11225
Phone: (718) 270-6910 Fax: (718) 270-6909

Title / Name

E-Mail

Executive Director Human Resources and Labor Designee
Tanya E. Isaacs
tisaacs@mec.cuny.edu
Assistant Director / HR Operations
Janis Grant
jgrant@mec.cuny.edu
HR Specialist / Recruitment
Candice Nelson
cnelson@mec.cuny.edu
HR Specialist/Benefits
Kareema Monroe
kmonroe@mec.cuny.edu
HR Assistant / Recruitment
Gabrielle Keane-Dawes
Gkeane-dawes@mec.cuny.edu
HR Assistant / CA's
Aeisha Banton
abanton@mec.cuny.edu
HR Assistant / Adjuncts
Crystal Chase
cchase@mec.cuny.edu
College Assistant
Princess Steele
psteele@mec.cuny.edu
College Assistant
Shana-Kay Jones
sjones@mec.cuny.edu
Time & Leave Coordinator
Tahmina Akter
TAkter@mec.cuny.edu
Labor Relations Specialist
Jennifer S. James
jennifersimonejames@mec.cuny.edu

 

Find Us With Google Maps

Medgar Evers College
1650 Bedford Avenue Brooklyn, NY 11225
718.270.4900

Site Maintained by Web Services | Text Only | Make the Website Talk |
Copyright 2016. All Rights Reserved