Staff Directory

Office Location
1150 Carroll Street Room, C113
Brooklyn, NY 11225
Phone: (718) 270-6910 Fax: (718) 270-6909

Title / Name

E-Mail

Director
Tanya E. Isaacs

tisaacs@mec.cuny.edu

Substitute Associate Director/Benefits Coordinator
Heather Grant 

hgrant@mec.cuny.edu

HR Coordinator
Aneesa Lesley

alesley@mec.cuny.edu

HR Coordinator
Janis Grant

jgrant@mec.cuny.edu

HR Assistant
Gabrielle Keane-Dawes

Gkeane-dawes@mec.cuny.edu

HR Assistant
Aeisha Banton

abanton@mec.cuny.edu

HR Assistant
Crystal Chase

cchase@mec.cuny.edu

College Assistant
Princess Steele

psteele@mec.cuny.edu

College Assistant
Shana-Kay Jones

sjones@mec.cuny.edu
MEC EXEC ORG CHART MEC HR ORG CHART JUNE 2013