Contact Us

Office Hours

Until June 16, 2016)
Monday - Friday
9:00am - 4:45pm

Financial Aid Computer Lab Hours

(Until June 16, 2016)
Monday -  Friday
9:00am - 3:45pm

Summer Office Hours

(June 20, 2016 – August 4, 2016)
Monday - Thursday
9:00am - 6:00pm

Summer Financial Aid Computer Lab Hours

(June 20, 2016 – August 4, 2016)
Monday -  Thursday
9:00am - 5:00pm

Mr. Nigel Thompson

Director
Tel: 718-270-6141
nigel.thompson@mec.cuny.edu

Mr. Wilson Mendez

Associate Director/PELL Coordinator
Tel: 718-270-6134
wmendez@mec.cuny.edu

Mr. Amado Calderon Jr.

Assistant Director/FWS Coordinator
Tel: 718-270-6133
amado@mec.cuny.edu

Ms. Jennifer Warrington

Financial Aid Counselor/Perkins Loan/ R2T4 Coordinator
Tel: 718-270-6298
jwarrington@mec.cuny.edu

Mr. Paul Williams

Financial Aid Counselor/Direct Loan Coordinator
Tel: 718-270-6981
paulw@mec.cuny.edu

Ms. Marcia White

TAP/ APTS Coordinator
Tel: 718-270-6087
marciaw@mec.cuny.edu

Ms. Sharon Clinkscale

TAP Coordinator
Tel: 718-270-6085
sharonc@mec.cuny.edu

Ms. Staceyan Williams

CUNY Office Assistant
Tel: 718-270-6135
swilliams@mec.cuny.edu

Ms. Tabatha Polanco

College Assistant
Tel: 718-270-6166
tpolanco@mec.cuny.edu

TAP (Albany) - www.hesc.com

Tel: (866) 431-4372 / Tel: (518) 474-5642

Pell Information

Tel: (800) 4FED-AID
Duplicate SAR
Tel: (319) 337-5665

Direct Loan Servicing Center

888.447.4460
GSL Default Collection
Tel: 718-270-6141

Selective Service System

Tel: (847) 688-6888

RETA Renewed Eligibility Title IV Aid

Tel: (518) 486-7227

TuitionPay Plan

Tel: (866) 267-CUNY