Financial Aid

 

Contact Us

Mr. Conley James
Director
P. 718 270 6141
conley@mec.cuny.edu

Mr. Wilson Mendez
Associate Director/PELL Coordinator
P. 718 270 6134
wmendez@mec.cuny.edu

Mr. Amado Calderon Jr.
Assistant Director/FWS Coordinator
P. 718 270 6133
amado@mec.cuny.edu

Ms. Rachelle Taylor
Senior Financial Aid Counselor/PELL Coordinator 
P. 718 270 6130
rachellet@mec.cuny.edu

Ms. Lisa Speller 
Financial Aid Counselor/SEEK Coordinator 
P. 718 270 6138
lspeller@mec.cuny.edu

Ms. Jennifer Warrington
Financial Aid Counselor/Perkins Loan Coordinator
P. 718 270 6298
jwarrington@mec.cuny.edu

Mr. Paul Williams
Financial Aid Counselor 
P. 718 270 7135
paulw@mec.cuny.edu

Ms. Sharon Clinkscale
TAP Coordinator 
P. 718 270 6085
sharonc@mec.cuny.edu

Ms. Staceyan Williams 
CUNY Office Assistant - APTS Coordinator 
P. 718 270 6135
swilliams@mec.cuny.edu

TAP (Albany)
www.hesc.com
888.697.4372 / 518.474.5642

Pell Information
www.FederalStudentAid.com
800.4FED.AID

Duplicate SAR
319.337.5665

Direct Loan Servicing Center
www.dl.ed.gov
888.447.4460

GSL Default Collection
718.270.6141

Selective Service System
www.sss.gov
847.688.6888

RETA Renewed Eligibility Title IV Aid
518.486.7227

TuitionPay Plan
www.TuitionPay.com
866.267.CUNY