Contact Us

Office Hours
Monday,Tuesday & Friday
9:00am - 4:45pm
F.A. Computer Lab Hours
Monday, Tuesday & Friday
9:00am - 3:45pm
Wednesday & Thursday
9:00am - 6:45pm

Wednesday & Thursday

9:00am - 5:00pm
Mr. Nigel Thompson
Director
Tel: 718-270-6141
nigel.thompson@mec.cuny.edu
Mr. Wilson Mendez
Associate Director
Tel: 718-270-6134
wmendez@mec.cuny.edu
Mr. Amado Calderon Jr.
Assistant Director/FWS Coordinator
Tel: 718-270-6133
amado@mec.cuny.edu
Ms. Jennifer Warrington
Financial Aid Counselor/Perkins Loan/ R2T4 Coordinator
Tel: 718-270-6298
jwarrington@mec.cuny.edu
Mr. Paul Williams
Financial Aid Counselor/Direct Loan Coordinator
Tel: 718-270-6981
paulw@mec.cuny.edu
Mr. Babatunde Ishau
Financial Aid Counselor/Pell Coordinator
Tel: 718-270-6138
bishau@mec.cuny.edu
Mr. Frantz-Alex Lespinasse
Financial Aid Counselor/SEEK Coordinator
Tel: 718-270-6137
flespinasse@mec.cuny.edu
Ms. Marcia White
TAP/ APTS Coordinator
Tel: 718-270-6087
marciaw@mec.cuny.edu
Ms. Sharon Clinkscale
TAP Coordinator
Tel: 718-270-6085
sharonc@mec.cuny.edu
Ms. Staceyan Williams
CUNY Office Assistant
Tel: 718-270-6135
swilliams@mec.cuny.edu
Ms. Tabatha Polanco
College Assistant
Tel: 718-270-6166
tpolanco@mec.cuny.edu
TAP (Albany) - www.hesc.com
Tel: (866) 431-4372 / Tel: (518) 474-5642
Pell Information
Tel: (800) 4FED-AID
Duplicate SAR
Tel: (319) 337-5665
Direct Loan Servicing Center
888.447.4460
GSL Default Collection
Tel: 718-270-6141
Selective Service System
Tel: (847) 688-6888
RETA Renewed Eligibility Title IV Aid
Tel: (518) 486-7227
TuitionPay Plan
Tel: (866) 267-CUNY
Office of Financial Aid

Monday, Tuesday & Friday 
9:00am - 4:45pm

Wednesday & Thursday *
9:00am - 6:45pm

*Late hours on Wednesday and Thursday are only available while school is in session. 

 
F.A. Computer Lab Hours

Wednesday & Thursday
9:00am - 5:00pm

 

Find Us With Google Maps

Medgar Evers College
1650 Bedford Avenue Brooklyn, NY 11225
718.270.4900

Site Maintained by Web Services | Text Only | Make the Website Talk |
Copyright 2016. All Rights Reserved