OAA Staff Directory

 

Augustine Okereke, Ph.D.
Interim Senior Vice President and Provost
Bedford Avenue Campus, Room 3010; Tel. 718.270.5010
E-mail: augokereke@mec.cuny.edu

Simone Rodriguez-Dorestant, Ph.D.
Interim Associate Provost
Bedford Avenue Campus, Room 3010; Tel. 718.270.5010
E-mail: simone@mec.cuny.edu

Theresa Williams, Ed.D.
Assistant Provost
Bedford Avenue Campus, Room 3010; Tel. 718.270.5010
E-mail: twilliams@mec.cuny.edu

Julianna Bacchus
Assistant to the Assistant Provost
Bedford Avenue Campus, Room 3010; Tel. 718.270.5053
E-mail: jbacchus@mec.cuny.edu
Raquel Bennett
Administrative Executive Associate to the Senior Vice President & Provost
Bedford Avenue Campus, Room 3010; Tel. 718.270. 5004
E-mail: rbennett@mec.cuny.edu
Kisha George
Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice President & Provost
Bedford Avenue Campus, Room 3010; Tel. 718-270-6254
E-mail: kgeorge@mec.cuny.edu

Karen Mitchell
Special Assistant to the Provost & IT/Academic Technology Specialist
Bedford Avenue Campus, Room 3010; Tel. 718-270-5043
E-mail: kmitchell@mec.cuny.edu

Pauline Monsanto
Assistant to the Associate Provost
Bedford Avenue Campus, Room 3010; Tel. 718.270.5130
E-mail: pmonsanto@mec.cuny.edu
Deborah Stengle
Study Abroad Director for the Office of Academic Affairs
Bedford Avenue Campus, Room 3010; Tel. 718-270-5036
E-mail: dstengle@mec.cuny.edu