Meet the Staff

Jason Pelosi

Director
(718) 270-5170
jpelosi@mec.cuny.edu

Kirt Robinson

Academic Student Support Manager
(718) 270-5125
krobinson@mec.cuny.edu

Dorothy Beatty

Academic Advisor
(718) 270-4856
dorothyb@mec.cuny.edu

Rose Banton

Student Appeals/Petitions Academic Advisor
(718) 270-6032
rose@mec.cuny.edu

Georgette Brown

Academic Advisor
(718) 270-5014
geobrown@mec.cuny.edu

Jemma St. Lawrence

Academic Advisor
(718) 270-6056
jemma@mec.cuny.edu

Ronda Williams

Academic Advisor
(718) 270-5149
rhonda@mec.cuny.edu

Julie Augustin

Academic Advisor
(718) 270-5082
jaugustin@mec.cuny.edu

Mr. Richard Calder

Academic Advisor
(718) 270-6237
rcalder@mec.cuny.edu

Ms. Aderinsola Gilbert

Academic Advisor
(718) 270-6279
agilbert@mec.cuny.edu

Find Us With Google Maps

Medgar Evers College
1650 Bedford Avenue Brooklyn, NY 11225
718.270.4900

Site Maintained by Web Services | Text Only | Make the Website Talk |
Copyright 2016. All Rights Reserved